SeASer Blog Theme (8.x-1.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
