SeASer Blog Theme (8.x-1.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁
