Seaside Admin (8.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
