Seaside Admin (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息
