Security Kit (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처
