Security Kit (8.x-1.2-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Origin
zh: 來源
