Secret Login (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值
