Section Banner (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지
