Section Banner (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置
