Section Protection (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
