Section Protection (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
