Section Protection (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於
