Sector Distribution (10.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content options
zh: 内容选项

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: View published
zh: 查看已发布

en: View draft
zh: 查看草稿

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: Promo title
zh: 促销标题

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)
