Sector Distribution (10.1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: and
ko: ,

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: of
ko: 의

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Edit draft
ko: 초안 수정

en: View draft
ko: 초안 보기

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
