Sector Distribution (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: and
zh: 与

en: of
zh: 的

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Content Moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: View published
zh: 查看已发布

en: View draft
zh: 查看草稿

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)
