Sector Distribution (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
