Sector (9.1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
