Sector Blog (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기
