Sector Contact (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: About
zh: 關於
