Sector Contact (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: About
zh: 关于
