Sector Contact (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: About
ko: 소개
