Sector Content Audit (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
