Sector Media Gallery (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
