Sector Media Gallery (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
