Sector Media Gallery (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
