Sector Radix Starter (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
