Secure Password Reset Log (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部
