Secure Password Reset Log (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
