Secure Password Reset Log (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號
