Secure Login (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: User edit form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单
