Secure Login (8.x-1.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식
