Secure Login (8.x-1.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單
