Securimage CAPTCHA (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔
