Securimage CAPTCHA (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 使用在字碼中的字元

en: Challenge description
zh: 考驗說明

en: Math Question
zh: 數學問題

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 變形與雜訊

en: Distortion level
zh: 變形程度

en: Noise level
zh: 雜訊程度
