Security Advisories NL (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Badge color
ko: 배지(Badge) 색

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Update source
ko: 업데이트 소스

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.
