Security Advisories NL (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Badge color
zh: 徽章颜色

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Update source
zh: 更新源

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。
