Security Advisories NL (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Badge color
zh: 徽章顏色

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Update source
zh: 更新來源

en: Remove duplicates
zh: 移除重複
