Website Security - Secure Login / Network Security (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
