Website Security - Secure Login / Network Security (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告
