Website Security - Secure Login / Network Security (8.x-1.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: To
zh: 到

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Login Security
zh: 登录安全

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Reporting
zh: 报告
