Security Profile (1.0.2-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 사람인지 로봇인지를 구분하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
