Security Profile (1.0.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 此問題用於測試您是否為人類訪客，並防止自動化的垃圾送出。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
