Security.txt (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
