Security.txt (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Policy
zh: 策略
