Security.txt (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
