Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (11.5.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Workbench Access
ko: 워크벤치 접근

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Responsive Image
ko: 응답 이미지
