Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (11.5.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Responsive Image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Manually entered paths should start with /, ? or #.
zh: 手动输入的路径应以 /、? 或 # 开头。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 开始输入某一条内容的标题以选择这条内容。也可以输入内部路径（例如，%add-node）或外部 URL（例如，%url）。输入 %front 以链接至首页。
