Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (12.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
