Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (8.x-6.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Manually entered paths should start with /, ? or #.
zh: 手动输入的路径应以 /、? 或 # 开头。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 开始输入某一条内容的标题以选择这条内容。也可以输入内部路径（例如，%add-node）或外部 URL（例如，%url）。输入 %front 以链接至首页。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
