Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (8.x-6.18) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
